Welcome to my last 2016 edition of my Pure.FM show ”Endless Summer”. In this New Years special I´ll give you the peak hours of the live set I did a couple of weeks ago at AG Restaurant in Stockholm. Complete with all the enbarrassing missed cues and the major and minor transition flaws of a live mix. Cosmic Disco and Deep Vibes for the people! Tracklist below.

01. Ed Wizzard & Disco Double Dee – Flip Da Beat (Greg Wilson Re-Edit)
02. Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel – It´s Got To Be Music (Extended Re-Edit)
03. Julian Sanza Feat. Future Feelings – The Feeling
04. Vicmoren – Galactik Beach
05. Monsoon Season – Green On Blue (Moon Boots Remix)
06. Silverella – Gift Of Love
07. JKriv & Lou Teti – Elisco
08. Rayko – Dance To The Groove (Pete Herbert Remix)
09. The Right Now – Call Girl (Dicky Trisco Version)
10. Monoteq & Elin Springs & Abriviatura IV & Grisha Gerrus & Mier & Solidstice – Can´t Wait (Original Mix)
11. TIEKS Feat. Dan Harkna – Sunshine (Zac Samuel Remix)
12. Renderlive – Amplify
13. Game Chasers Feat. Vicky Jackson – King For A Day
14. Antonio Giacca Vs. Shakedown – Birdland At Night (Antonio Giacca Mashup)
15. Blaze – Breathe (Ashley Beedle´s Exhale Vocal Mix)
16. Milesart Orchestra – Time for Peace (MOD Remix)
17. Jason Eli Feat. Sharlene Hector & Kevin Mark Trail – Take Me Over
18. ARME – My Love
19. Rhino – Cold
20. JKriv Feat. Adeline Michele – Another Night (Ethan White´s Quiet Moments Mix)
21. The Right Now – Call Girl (Scott Wozniac Mix)
22. Black Motion Feat. Brenden Praise & Chymamusique – Africana
23. Dutchian Soul & Princess Freesia – Fallen For You (Original Mix)

Photo: © Carlos Norlén